Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

 

Rating:  
Edgeband Deliver Again
Thursday, 17 December 2020  |  Gareth

Ordered and delivered f.o.c. the next day.


Rating:  
PVC edging
Wednesday, 16 December 2020  |  Piotr

Nice Matt finish and well matching melamine mdf.


Rating:  
Real wood edging
Wednesday, 16 December 2020  |  Piotr

Excellent quality oak edging perfectly matching oak veneer MDF, however would be good to choose a shorter roll.


Rating:  
fab setvice
Wednesday, 16 December 2020  |  Coralie

complete novice to the edge banning world... but competent DIYER.... great advice and so far no issues with using it... theres def a knack to the trimming of it - but thats down to me and not product... recommended company and i will be back!


Rating:  
Good service, good product
Sunday, 13 December 2020  |  Roy

Item ordered on Sunday afternoon and despatched about 2 hours later, arrived Tuesday. Excellent service. Item has been applied to a tricky bespoke shelf made of old floorboards with plenty of curves so was not the easiest of jobs, but it went very well and looks good. Only reason for 4 stars is that it did break at one point during application, but did not prove to be a problem. I can recommend edgeband, and would use again.


Rating:  
Top gear
Friday, 11 December 2020  |  Mark

Great trim and very easy to use with good adhesive quality, would definitely recommend this and will be ordering more myself 😎👍🏼


Rating:  
Pvc edging
Wednesday, 18 November 2020  |  David

Good quality product for reasonable price. Arrived on time.


Rating:  
Nice way to finish an edge
Tuesday, 17 November 2020  |  Martyn

The oak melamine edge band matches the existing melamine shelf surface beautifully. It is easy to apply with an iron and looks great - a very pro finish. Price was very good too and delivery time was exceptional.


Rating:  
Excellent!
Friday, 13 November 2020  |  Ian

Good product, works well.


Rating:  
Good quality edge band
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Himal

The ash colour blends perfectly on softwood plywood. It is very easy to apply and trims easily. I am very impressed with the quality. I highly recommend it.


Rating:  
Oak edging
Saturday, 31 October 2020  |  Colin

I received this small order very quickly. The American White Oak edging was of excellent quality.


Rating:  
22mm white gloss edging
Friday, 30 October 2020  |  Andy

Great edging with good adhesion, would highly recommend.


Rating:  
22mm white gloss edging tape
Thursday, 29 October 2020  |  Kevin

Pleased with quality stuck and cut well
Quick delivery
Will use again


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 27 October 2020  |  Paul

Website very easy to use,delivery very quick and product was well packaged.
very good quality product, all perfect!


Rating:  
Whit Oak Edging
Thursday, 22 October 2020  |  Jason

Ordered a sample to see if it matching some units I bought from Ikea which I am turning into a home office desk, unfortunately it is slightly darker than the units but looks good quality and arrived quickly.


Rating:  
White paintable edging
Thursday, 22 October 2020  |  Jason

Sample arrived quickly and looks good quality with plenty of glue backing.


Rating:  
great product
Tuesday, 29 September 2020  |  Rosemary

good value, fast delivery


Rating:  
Saved the day
Friday, 28 August 2020  |  Michael

Thanks to Edge and my kitchen sink unit is up and running again. Some weeks ago I discovered a big leak in my pipes beneath my sink unit resulting in the press being disassembled. I needed Brown edging to face the melimine and your company saved the day for me, a 1986 press is new again thanks to your business, highly recommended


Rating:  
Veneer edge tape
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  James

Exactly what I wanted plus fast delivery.


Rating:  
Melamine edging
Tuesday, 18 August 2020  |  Arron

I use edgeband for all my edging supplies & they have been first class every time. Great communication & always delivered next day. Would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Game changer
Sunday, 2 August 2020  |  Jamie

Wish I had found this years ago. No more wasted time sanding and re sanding MDF trying to get a decent edge for painting. Easy to apply and with the right tool easy to trim. Highly recommended


Rating:  
Good product and fast delivery
Friday, 24 July 2020  |  Adrian

This edging is a quality product for edging gloss white MDF boards to match kitchen units. Apply by using a contact adhesive and make sure you follow the adhesives instructions and you can't go wrong. Would recommend.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 17 July 2020  |  Michelle

Great quality veneer, easy to apply


Rating:  
Great
Wednesday, 15 July 2020  |  Roger

Great range of products, user-friendly website, good communication, fast delivery - what's not to like?


Rating:  
Birch Veneer Edge Banding
Sunday, 5 July 2020  |  Gordon

Great product, arrived well packaged and on time. Second purchase - would definitely recommend product and company.


Rating:  
good product
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  John

Product was of excellent quality and as expected having purchased similar products previously


Rating:  
Good quality product with fast delivery
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Adrian

This is a good quality product, not quite as glossy as I had hoped but in the position I was using the trim, it didnít notice. However, perhaps there is a market for a wider gloss white trim than the standard 22mm For refurbishment projects. More customers are changing doors and panels in a kitchen instead of full replacements where the glossy trim would be useful.


Rating:  
Just the job!
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Andy

Bit of a game changer for me. No more eternal sanding of mdf edges....glue adheres to the surface really well and gives a pro finish! Very pleased


Rating:  
22mm Paintable Edging Brown (Pre-glued)
Thursday, 11 June 2020  |  John

Never used this product before, however found that this edgebanding ironed on really well, with great adhesion. Also can be used with a hot air gun with wallpaper edge roller. Great product.


Rating:  
Paintable edgimg
Thursday, 4 June 2020  |  Pawel

Very good product! Makes mdf edges looking very smooth