Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

 

Rating:  
cabinet maker
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Steve

very good as usual..


Rating:  
22mm paintable edging brown [preglued]
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  David

excellent product


Rating:  
Great service!
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  David

Thanks for swift service.


Great condition when it arrived.


A great product.


Rating:  
EXCELLENT!
Thursday, 13 December 2018  |  Andy

Great Product,
Great price,
Great service.
Thanks!


Rating:  
Plywood look at a fraction of the cost.
Monday, 3 December 2018  |  Nick

I used this to edge a quality white melamine board for a cut laminated plywood look and am very pleased with the results.
Very easy to use and trims and files easily.


Rating:  
Easy to use
Monday, 3 December 2018  |  Nick

Really easy to use spray adhesive.
I used this for multiplex edging and it worked perfectly. I would clearly have many other uses.


Rating:  
Quick service
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Daniel

A good product, quick dispatch.


Rating:  
Good fast service
Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  David

Good fast service thanks


Rating:  
Next Day Delivery
Tuesday, 13 November 2018  |  Gareth

True next day delivery so if you need it fast "Edgeband" delivers


Rating:  
22mm white oak veneer edging.
Saturday, 27 October 2018  |  Richard

The best edging I have ever purchased - consistent thickness & glue coverage, superb finish, finger joints are near invisible, doesn't tear when trimming & the glue line is invisible after a light sanding. If you have ever struggled with expensive & nasty edging from DIY sheds, try this instead. Fast delivery too!!


Rating:  
Easy Trimming!
Wednesday, 19 September 2018  |  Ian

In the past I have used a craft knife to trim edging. After watching a couple of Youtube videos on similar tools I tried the Stanley Trimmer. Absolutely no problems ; both sides trimmed at once and only needed a light touch with sandpaper. So much faster than trimming by hand. Excellent product!


Rating:  
First Rate!
Wednesday, 19 September 2018  |  Ian

Used this on Birch multiply and am really impressed with the result. The bookshelves look like solid timber!
Very easy to apply and then trim with the Stanley Double Edge Trimmer.


Rating:  
excellent product
Sunday, 16 September 2018  |  Neil

Used to edge 18mm oak vaneer mdf... Good product easy to iron on and trim. Fast delivery. Looks great. Gives a light woodgrain finish when painted which was what I was looking for in a Shaker style kitchen


Rating:  
Great product and service
Wednesday, 15 August 2018  |  Nicholas

Easy to use and great results - even for a numpty .....


Rating:  
veneer edging
Tuesday, 31 July 2018  |  J

Despatched quickly. Easy to apply. Good value


Rating:  
iron on edging
Friday, 27 July 2018  |  Diana

It finished the restoration on my 1950's kitchen cabinet a treat. I found it easy to use and looks great too. thank you


Rating:  
Exactly what I needed!
Thursday, 12 July 2018  |  Simon

Wow! Paid at noon on Wednesday, arrived by noon on Thursday well packaged. This very high quality edging irons on smoothly without drama and is easy to trim for a neat edge solution and matching perfectly with the board facing. I'm so glad I used Edgeband.co.uk!


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Lorraine

Easy to use and looks amazing.


Rating:  
Great stuff
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Chris

Great overall experience


Rating:  
Veneer edging
Thursday, 31 May 2018  |  John

Very quick delivery
Edging quality good


Rating:  
100mm white oak veneer
Monday, 21 May 2018  |  Ian

Excellence produce. Will buy again


Rating:  
magnificent
Monday, 21 May 2018  |  Gabor

easy to apply, very nice finish. enables fast, precise work.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 9 May 2018  |  Ryan

Excellent service. Great product and ridiculously quick delivery. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
oak edging
Tuesday, 8 May 2018  |  Roger

great stuff, delivered fast!


Rating:  
Oak Veneer Edging
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Brian

Prompt and excellent service .


Rating:  
signature
Wednesday, 2 May 2018  |  Stuart

I used this on painted wooden skirting and architrave. It went on very well and has a smoother, creamier, even elastic feel compared with the chalky and plaster appearance you get with alternative ready mixed filler more commonly available. It would be my first choice if I was planning on filling gaps in white edging strips.


Rating:  
Edge banding
Tuesday, 1 May 2018  |  Sam

Very please with the product and has a good glue backing


Rating:  
fine product
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Andrew

exactly as described. speedy delivery. thank you


Rating:  
Edge banding
Thursday, 26 April 2018  |  Elaine

Quick delivery and as described. I had been looking for this wider banding so very happy with my purchase. I will use again if I need to replace any more edging and would recommend them.


Rating:  
Excellent Product
Tuesday, 24 April 2018  |  Gary

This edging strip is so easy to cut and stick on. I used a travel iron as it was small and easy to get right into the corners.. A quick coat with a varnish and it was perfect for what I needed. Would shop here again if I needed more edging. Highly recommended