Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

 

Rating:  
Very good.
Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Stephen

Really tidies up mdf edges ready for painting


Rating:  
Very good product
Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Stephen

Goes on easily and is easy to trim


Rating:  
Birch edging
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Edward

After searching for some time for real wood edging I finally came across this product. Service was top draw after I enquired about the product. Ordered at 4pm and and arrived next day at 10am. Really decent product itself. Matches the birch ply exactly, applied using my festool edge bender and worked a treat. Wouldn’t think twice about ordering again.


Rating:  
Good product
Tuesday, 8 October 2019  |  James

Excellent speedy service. Edging was exactly what was needed to revamp a shop display.


Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 1 October 2019  |  John

Stuck very well and easy to file


Rating:  
Edging tape ,grey 22mm
Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Martin

Good product, good price and delivered quickly. No problems.


Rating:  
50mm Oak (white) Veneer Edging
Friday, 13 September 2019  |  Warwick

Very fast delivery and so easy and nice to use, matches the doors perfectly


Rating:  
30mm Paintable Edging (pre-glued)
Thursday, 5 September 2019  |  Earl

Quick and efficient service. Banding as expected, reasonably priced. Would buy again in the future if I need more.


Rating:  
Excellent service and product
Tuesday, 3 September 2019  |  Stephen

Wanted samples - got samples! Placed Order.


Rating:  
30 mm veneer edging
Saturday, 24 August 2019  |  Colin

Excellent service , and product exceeded my expectations on quality and finish , very happy customer and now order all my edging from edge and.co.uk
Thank you !


Rating:  
Platinum Melamine edging
Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  Jack

easy to use, adheres very well, looks fantastic


Rating:  
Perfect match
Tuesday, 25 June 2019  |  Alan

Perfect match for my repair, bought new cupboard unit from a furniture store only to find one edge strip missing. Buying this product was best option and qaulity and colour match are outstanding.


Rating:  
Perfect match for my door
Wednesday, 19 June 2019  |  Alan

Excellent match for my new doors thank you. The service received was also brilliant. Dispatched the same day I placed the order and arrived the next.


Rating:  
Perfect match
Wednesday, 19 June 2019  |  Alan

Excellent match for my new doors thank you. The service received was also brilliant. Dispatched the same day I placed the order and arrived the next.


Rating:  
22mm Oak (white) Veneer Edging Un-glued
Monday, 10 June 2019  |  Michael

Excellent product


Rating:  
22mm melamine edging
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Gary

A good product and fast delivery


Rating:  
Best contact adhesive we have used
Tuesday, 14 May 2019  |  Julia

Excellent product.... used with oak veneer to make oak steps.... .. best contact adhesive we have used...


Rating:  
30mm Oak veneer edging
Thursday, 9 May 2019  |  Kit

Excellent product, easy to apply and really finishes off raw furniture edges


Rating:  
22 mm Dark Beige edge Melamine Edging
Monday, 6 May 2019  |  Duncan

I found the product very easy to apply, and not brittle like the DIY edging I've usually buy. I can't fault the product or service.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 1 May 2019  |  Lee

Perfect for trimming edging down, really sharp and easy to use


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 1 May 2019  |  Lee

Awesome stuff very easy to use and leaves mdf looking prefect once painted


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 17 April 2019  |  Sharon

Excellent service really helpful when contacted about one of their products


Rating:  
Melamine edge tape
Tuesday, 2 April 2019  |  John

Ideal for purpose, quick delivery, will use again


Rating:  
Veneer edging
Wednesday, 27 March 2019  |  Lee

Good quality products, fair prices. Excellent service and fast delivery, highly recommended.


Rating:  
Guitar Lesson.
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Chris

Bought this banding to go around my son's poplar Telecaster body, intending to stain it black. Needed 1.4 m 50mm wide. Found this product, bought a metre, cut in in half. Sorted. Sticks well so far, pretty flexible, nice quality, arrived next day, very pleased. Many thanks.


Rating:  
300mm oak veneer
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Chris

Very neat joints. Great product


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Dan

Good product
Good delivery
Nothing more to say


Rating:  
Super edging
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Stephen

Easy to work with and stuck down well.
As per normal make sure the surface is clean and smooth and once you’ve ‘ironed’ on the edging go over , not just the main surface but the edges again to make sure job done.


Rating:  
cabinet maker
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Steve

very good as usual..


Rating:  
22mm paintable edging brown [preglued]
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  David

excellent product