Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

 

Rating:  
Best contact adhesive we have used
Tuesday, 14 May 2019  |  Julia

Excellent product.... used with oak veneer to make oak steps.... .. best contact adhesive we have used...


Rating:  
30mm Oak veneer edging
Thursday, 9 May 2019  |  Kit

Excellent product, easy to apply and really finishes off raw furniture edges


Rating:  
22 mm Dark Beige edge Melamine Edging
Monday, 6 May 2019  |  Duncan

I found the product very easy to apply, and not brittle like the DIY edging I've usually buy. I can't fault the product or service.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 1 May 2019  |  Lee

Perfect for trimming edging down, really sharp and easy to use


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 1 May 2019  |  Lee

Awesome stuff very easy to use and leaves mdf looking prefect once painted


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 17 April 2019  |  Sharon

Excellent service really helpful when contacted about one of their products


Rating:  
Melamine edge tape
Tuesday, 2 April 2019  |  John

Ideal for purpose, quick delivery, will use again


Rating:  
Veneer edging
Wednesday, 27 March 2019  |  Lee

Good quality products, fair prices. Excellent service and fast delivery, highly recommended.


Rating:  
Guitar Lesson.
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Chris

Bought this banding to go around my son's poplar Telecaster body, intending to stain it black. Needed 1.4 m 50mm wide. Found this product, bought a metre, cut in in half. Sorted. Sticks well so far, pretty flexible, nice quality, arrived next day, very pleased. Many thanks.


Rating:  
300mm oak veneer
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Chris

Very neat joints. Great product


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Dan

Good product
Good delivery
Nothing more to say


Rating:  
Super edging
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Stephen

Easy to work with and stuck down well.
As per normal make sure the surface is clean and smooth and once you’ve ‘ironed’ on the edging go over , not just the main surface but the edges again to make sure job done.


Rating:  
cabinet maker
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Steve

very good as usual..


Rating:  
22mm paintable edging brown [preglued]
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  David

excellent product


Rating:  
Great service!
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  David

Thanks for swift service.


Great condition when it arrived.


A great product.


Rating:  
EXCELLENT!
Thursday, 13 December 2018  |  Andy

Great Product,
Great price,
Great service.
Thanks!


Rating:  
Plywood look at a fraction of the cost.
Monday, 3 December 2018  |  Nick

I used this to edge a quality white melamine board for a cut laminated plywood look and am very pleased with the results.
Very easy to use and trims and files easily.


Rating:  
Easy to use
Monday, 3 December 2018  |  Nick

Really easy to use spray adhesive.
I used this for multiplex edging and it worked perfectly. I would clearly have many other uses.


Rating:  
Quick service
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Daniel

A good product, quick dispatch.


Rating:  
Good fast service
Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  David

Good fast service thanks


Rating:  
Next Day Delivery
Tuesday, 13 November 2018  |  Gareth

True next day delivery so if you need it fast "Edgeband" delivers


Rating:  
22mm white oak veneer edging.
Saturday, 27 October 2018  |  Richard

The best edging I have ever purchased - consistent thickness & glue coverage, superb finish, finger joints are near invisible, doesn't tear when trimming & the glue line is invisible after a light sanding. If you have ever struggled with expensive & nasty edging from DIY sheds, try this instead. Fast delivery too!!


Rating:  
Easy Trimming!
Wednesday, 19 September 2018  |  Ian

In the past I have used a craft knife to trim edging. After watching a couple of Youtube videos on similar tools I tried the Stanley Trimmer. Absolutely no problems ; both sides trimmed at once and only needed a light touch with sandpaper. So much faster than trimming by hand. Excellent product!


Rating:  
First Rate!
Wednesday, 19 September 2018  |  Ian

Used this on Birch multiply and am really impressed with the result. The bookshelves look like solid timber!
Very easy to apply and then trim with the Stanley Double Edge Trimmer.


Rating:  
excellent product
Sunday, 16 September 2018  |  Neil

Used to edge 18mm oak vaneer mdf... Good product easy to iron on and trim. Fast delivery. Looks great. Gives a light woodgrain finish when painted which was what I was looking for in a Shaker style kitchen


Rating:  
Great product and service
Wednesday, 15 August 2018  |  Nicholas

Easy to use and great results - even for a numpty .....


Rating:  
veneer edging
Tuesday, 31 July 2018  |  J

Despatched quickly. Easy to apply. Good value


Rating:  
iron on edging
Friday, 27 July 2018  |  Diana

It finished the restoration on my 1950's kitchen cabinet a treat. I found it easy to use and looks great too. thank you


Rating:  
Exactly what I needed!
Thursday, 12 July 2018  |  Simon

Wow! Paid at noon on Wednesday, arrived by noon on Thursday well packaged. This very high quality edging irons on smoothly without drama and is easy to trim for a neat edge solution and matching perfectly with the board facing. I'm so glad I used Edgeband.co.uk!


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Lorraine

Easy to use and looks amazing.