Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

 

Rating:  
Service
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Jason

Excellent customer service and great product. Will be using again and again.


Rating:  
Solid and consistent
Thursday, 7 May 2020  |  Roger

Using this in a boats interior to line doorways in bulkheads. With heat it easily conforms to the 50mm radius i required. The same spec from a different well-known supplier kept snapping. I totally recommend this product to all workworkers who need consistency in theirt lippings/cappings.


Rating:  
great product!
Thursday, 7 May 2020  |  Roger

Using on a boats interior and works really easily.


Rating:  
maple veneer
Friday, 24 April 2020  |  Neil

Good quality real wood edging. Used to edge birch plywood shelving in maple veneer kitchen cabinets... Wanted ply for strength and the maple edge makes it integrate nicely in the cabinet. Fast delivery as usual from these guys I've used birch cherry maple oak walnut... All excellent... Highly recommended


Rating:  
22mm White Pore Melamine Edging
Wednesday, 22 April 2020  |  David

Good quality, good price


Rating:  
My edgebanding arrived in great condition
Tuesday, 21 April 2020  |  Philippe

Cant fault edgeband.co.uk first class service, arrived super quick and in top condition, philippe r , stockton on tees


Rating:  
Great service
Friday, 3 April 2020  |  Graham

Matches my maple Conti board perfectly


Rating:  
Ash edging
Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Anthony

Good product and excellent sevice


Rating:  
paintable edge banding
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Mark

First time i've tried paintable edge banding and I'm impressed.Iron's easily and cuts easily too. Very speedy delivery. Will use this company again


Rating:  
brilliant service
Friday, 28 February 2020  |  Colin

I was surprised as to how quickly this product arrived, it got to me quicker than the wife got back from the shops.


Rating:  
MDF Edge band
Thursday, 20 February 2020  |  Robert

Order delivery very quick. Easily applied with an iron, provides a smooth finish to the edge's of MDF board in readiness for painting. Excellent product.


Rating:  
Spot on
Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Joe

Decent high gloss edging. Will buy again.


Rating:  
Paintable edging
Friday, 7 February 2020  |  Lynda

Quite a good product,seems to be what I need to edge some wardrobe doors quick delivery of sample peice


Rating:  
White 50mm edging
Thursday, 6 February 2020  |  Janice

Product did what it was meant for customer service was excellent very helpful


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 20 December 2019  |  Andy

Good service, good product & good prices. Thanks.


Rating:  
Just as needed
Saturday, 14 December 2019  |  Peter

Just what was required, arrived quickly well packaged and in perfect condition.


Rating:  
Very good.
Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Stephen

Really tidies up mdf edges ready for painting


Rating:  
Very good product
Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Stephen

Goes on easily and is easy to trim


Rating:  
Birch edging
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Edward

After searching for some time for real wood edging I finally came across this product. Service was top draw after I enquired about the product. Ordered at 4pm and and arrived next day at 10am. Really decent product itself. Matches the birch ply exactly, applied using my festool edge bender and worked a treat. Wouldn’t think twice about ordering again.


Rating:  
Good product
Tuesday, 8 October 2019  |  James

Excellent speedy service. Edging was exactly what was needed to revamp a shop display.


Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 1 October 2019  |  John

Stuck very well and easy to file


Rating:  
Edging tape ,grey 22mm
Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Martin

Good product, good price and delivered quickly. No problems.


Rating:  
50mm Oak (white) Veneer Edging
Friday, 13 September 2019  |  Warwick

Very fast delivery and so easy and nice to use, matches the doors perfectly


Rating:  
30mm Paintable Edging (pre-glued)
Thursday, 5 September 2019  |  Earl

Quick and efficient service. Banding as expected, reasonably priced. Would buy again in the future if I need more.


Rating:  
Excellent service and product
Tuesday, 3 September 2019  |  Stephen

Wanted samples - got samples! Placed Order.


Rating:  
30 mm veneer edging
Saturday, 24 August 2019  |  Colin

Excellent service , and product exceeded my expectations on quality and finish , very happy customer and now order all my edging from edge and.co.uk
Thank you !


Rating:  
Platinum Melamine edging
Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  Jack

easy to use, adheres very well, looks fantastic


Rating:  
Perfect match
Tuesday, 25 June 2019  |  Alan

Perfect match for my repair, bought new cupboard unit from a furniture store only to find one edge strip missing. Buying this product was best option and qaulity and colour match are outstanding.


Rating:  
Perfect match for my door
Wednesday, 19 June 2019  |  Alan

Excellent match for my new doors thank you. The service received was also brilliant. Dispatched the same day I placed the order and arrived the next.


Rating:  
Perfect match
Wednesday, 19 June 2019  |  Alan

Excellent match for my new doors thank you. The service received was also brilliant. Dispatched the same day I placed the order and arrived the next.