Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

 

Rating:  
Edging
Thursday, 27 May 2021  |  Michael

This is a good product, worked very well making the painting of the mdf much simpler, will be using this product again
L B S Joinery


Rating:  
Edging
Thursday, 27 May 2021  |  Michael

This is a good product, worked very well making the painting of the mdf much simpler, will be using this product again
L B S Joinery


Rating:  
Seems good
Wednesday, 26 May 2021  |  Paul

Not used the product yet, but it looks good and should do the job once I need it


Rating:  
Great edging
Monday, 24 May 2021  |  Richard

Ironed on, let it dry for a couple of minutes and then sand paper to cut and shape it. Came out great and Iím delighted!


Rating:  
I'll be back
Monday, 24 May 2021  |  Maurice

Excellent product, price and service. Full marks from me!


Rating:  
Great product
Wednesday, 19 May 2021  |  David

Great tape and better quality than a recent purchase from else where


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 8 May 2021  |  Ian

Just the job for edging MRMDF


Rating:  
Edging
Friday, 23 April 2021  |  Lauren

Very good product. Customer service excellent. Would definitely purchase from Edgeband again.


Rating:  
Edging
Friday, 23 April 2021  |  Lauren

Very good product. Customer service excellent. Would definitely purchase from Edgeband again.


Rating:  
Edging
Friday, 23 April 2021  |  Lauren

Very good product. Customer service excellent. Would definitely purchase from Edgeband again.


Rating:  
Does the job
Tuesday, 20 April 2021  |  Dave

Used to seal bottom of door to stop chipboard core flaking


Rating:  
Primed edge banding
Thursday, 1 April 2021  |  John

Service is excellent, Iíve ordered several rolls and they always arrive promptly. I do recommend the Stanley trimmer (make sure to follow the arrow for direction of travel). I then fineness with a block plane and glass paper.


Rating:  
Great product, swiftly delivered.
Wednesday, 31 March 2021  |  Peter

Was exactly what I was looking for and arrived ahead of when I expected it so happy all round.


Rating:  
Great service and product
Wednesday, 24 March 2021  |  Nick

I just wanted to say that the service was superb, delivery very prompt and quality of product just what I needed. I was surprised to find nowhere selling this product locally retail and was so glad to find your site. I was able to produce a very nice piece of furniture from larges pieces of cream laminate that suppliers to two major bedroom suppliers had cut incorrectly and as they were waste left with me as scrap. There was therefore a need for more edging than usual. The finished new piece of furniture compares well and does not look out of place with the professional work.


Thank you again

Regards

Nick


Rating:  
22mm white oak veneer
Friday, 12 March 2021  |  Elaine

very happy with my purchase, fast delivery would use again - site recommendedA++++


Rating:  
Silver edging
Wednesday, 24 February 2021  |  Kevin

Replaced the discoloured and damaged edging on all our kitchen units with the silver edging and they look the business, good as new. The Edgeband product is easy to work with, (I used a travel iron for the straight edges and hot air gun for the concave curved corner. Thoroughly recommend the product.


Rating:  
White melamine edging
Friday, 19 February 2021  |  Terry

Quality is good, adhesive is good and the purchasing service was very good.


Rating:  
service
Thursday, 18 February 2021  |  Graham

Always been very efficient and goods are received correct and on time


Rating:  
Life saver
Tuesday, 16 February 2021  |  Nathan

Great little tool, much quicker & neater than a stanley. I found the best method is to use it like a plane, instead of doing two sides at the same time, just do one edge at a time without squeezing, with that method it's perfect. But for the price you really can't fault it.


Rating:  
paintable edging
Saturday, 13 February 2021  |  Trevor

Great service with fast delivery


Rating:  
Very hood
Monday, 8 February 2021  |  Emmanouil

Very good iron on tape, easy to paint.


Rating:  
Quality product
Friday, 5 February 2021  |  Ray

Bought this to edge a desk top I made for a client, easy to fit, great adhesion to the edge, will definitely buy again


Rating:  
Edge Banding
Wednesday, 3 February 2021  |  Mr

Good Fast Service Keep up the good work Thankyou.


Rating:  
Pre-glued edging strips
Monday, 1 February 2021  |  Steven

This was exactly what I needed to finish off my new MDF cabinet doors. Perfect finish to the edges when sanded and painted.
Delivered on time with no fuss.
Will definitely use this company again.


Rating:  
Top quality product
Sunday, 31 January 2021  |  Gerry

Top quality although a little on the light side for my needs, bit only beech available


Rating:  
edging trimmer by Stanley
Sunday, 31 January 2021  |  Gerry

Excellent tool and simple to use


Rating:  
Good
Sunday, 31 January 2021  |  Andriy

Good product , excellent service


Rating:  
Paintable edging.
Thursday, 28 January 2021  |  Greg

Excellent product which I wish I had years ago. Finishes great and leaves a seamless joint which doesnít show through the paint.


Rating:  
Paintble edge
Friday, 22 January 2021  |  Nezih

The product was shipped very quickly. It is very comfortable to use. There is a clean surface structure. There were some minor areas of non-sticking, but then I took care of them with iron. I will report the situation after painting on it later.


Rating:  
Edgeband Deliver Again
Thursday, 17 December 2020  |  Gareth

Ordered and delivered f.o.c. the next day.