Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

 

Rating:  
Whit Oak Edging
Thursday, 22 October 2020  |  Jason

Ordered a sample to see if it matching some units I bought from Ikea which I am turning into a home office desk, unfortunately it is slightly darker than the units but looks good quality and arrived quickly.


Rating:  
White paintable edging
Thursday, 22 October 2020  |  Jason

Sample arrived quickly and looks good quality with plenty of glue backing.


Rating:  
great product
Tuesday, 29 September 2020  |  Rosemary

good value, fast delivery


Rating:  
Saved the day
Friday, 28 August 2020  |  Michael

Thanks to Edge and my kitchen sink unit is up and running again. Some weeks ago I discovered a big leak in my pipes beneath my sink unit resulting in the press being disassembled. I needed Brown edging to face the melimine and your company saved the day for me, a 1986 press is new again thanks to your business, highly recommended


Rating:  
Veneer edge tape
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  James

Exactly what I wanted plus fast delivery.


Rating:  
Melamine edging
Tuesday, 18 August 2020  |  Arron

I use edgeband for all my edging supplies & they have been first class every time. Great communication & always delivered next day. Would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Game changer
Sunday, 2 August 2020  |  Jamie

Wish I had found this years ago. No more wasted time sanding and re sanding MDF trying to get a decent edge for painting. Easy to apply and with the right tool easy to trim. Highly recommended


Rating:  
Good product and fast delivery
Friday, 24 July 2020  |  Adrian

This edging is a quality product for edging gloss white MDF boards to match kitchen units. Apply by using a contact adhesive and make sure you follow the adhesives instructions and you can't go wrong. Would recommend.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 17 July 2020  |  Michelle

Great quality veneer, easy to apply


Rating:  
Great
Wednesday, 15 July 2020  |  Roger

Great range of products, user-friendly website, good communication, fast delivery - what's not to like?


Rating:  
Birch Veneer Edge Banding
Sunday, 5 July 2020  |  Gordon

Great product, arrived well packaged and on time. Second purchase - would definitely recommend product and company.


Rating:  
good product
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  John

Product was of excellent quality and as expected having purchased similar products previously


Rating:  
Good quality product with fast delivery
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Adrian

This is a good quality product, not quite as glossy as I had hoped but in the position I was using the trim, it didnít notice. However, perhaps there is a market for a wider gloss white trim than the standard 22mm For refurbishment projects. More customers are changing doors and panels in a kitchen instead of full replacements where the glossy trim would be useful.


Rating:  
Just the job!
Sunday, 14 June 2020  |  Andy

Bit of a game changer for me. No more eternal sanding of mdf edges....glue adheres to the surface really well and gives a pro finish! Very pleased


Rating:  
22mm Paintable Edging Brown (Pre-glued)
Thursday, 11 June 2020  |  John

Never used this product before, however found that this edgebanding ironed on really well, with great adhesion. Also can be used with a hot air gun with wallpaper edge roller. Great product.


Rating:  
Paintable edgimg
Thursday, 4 June 2020  |  Pawel

Very good product! Makes mdf edges looking very smooth


Rating:  
Such a nice finish
Tuesday, 26 May 2020  |  Andrew

1st time that I have used edging. SO easy to apply. The finish makes the plywood look like solid wood.
The items arrived in great time
Thank you edgeband.co.uk


Rating:  
Service
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Jason

Excellent customer service and great product. Will be using again and again.


Rating:  
Solid and consistent
Thursday, 7 May 2020  |  Roger

Using this in a boats interior to line doorways in bulkheads. With heat it easily conforms to the 50mm radius i required. The same spec from a different well-known supplier kept snapping. I totally recommend this product to all workworkers who need consistency in theirt lippings/cappings.


Rating:  
great product!
Thursday, 7 May 2020  |  Roger

Using on a boats interior and works really easily.


Rating:  
maple veneer
Friday, 24 April 2020  |  Neil

Good quality real wood edging. Used to edge birch plywood shelving in maple veneer kitchen cabinets... Wanted ply for strength and the maple edge makes it integrate nicely in the cabinet. Fast delivery as usual from these guys I've used birch cherry maple oak walnut... All excellent... Highly recommended


Rating:  
22mm White Pore Melamine Edging
Wednesday, 22 April 2020  |  David

Good quality, good price


Rating:  
My edgebanding arrived in great condition
Tuesday, 21 April 2020  |  Philippe

Cant fault edgeband.co.uk first class service, arrived super quick and in top condition, philippe r , stockton on tees


Rating:  
Great service
Friday, 3 April 2020  |  Graham

Matches my maple Conti board perfectly


Rating:  
Ash edging
Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Anthony

Good product and excellent sevice


Rating:  
paintable edge banding
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Mark

First time i've tried paintable edge banding and I'm impressed.Iron's easily and cuts easily too. Very speedy delivery. Will use this company again


Rating:  
brilliant service
Friday, 28 February 2020  |  Colin

I was surprised as to how quickly this product arrived, it got to me quicker than the wife got back from the shops.


Rating:  
MDF Edge band
Thursday, 20 February 2020  |  Robert

Order delivery very quick. Easily applied with an iron, provides a smooth finish to the edge's of MDF board in readiness for painting. Excellent product.


Rating:  
Spot on
Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Joe

Decent high gloss edging. Will buy again.


Rating:  
Paintable edging
Friday, 7 February 2020  |  Lynda

Quite a good product,seems to be what I need to edge some wardrobe doors quick delivery of sample peice